The Johan Bergh *Historia* Award Recipients

Historia congratulates the following History students on being the top achievers in third year at their respective institutions for 2017. In recognition of this achievement, each student receives a year's subscription to *Historia*.

Student	University
Caroline Lowings	University of Pretoria
Keletso Mofikwe	University of the Free State
Jessica Spurrier	University of Stellenbosch
Anna la Grange and Terence Dhlamini	University of the North West
Kelly Calvert-Evers	University of Cape Town
Micaela Gounden	University of Johannesburg
Chante du Plessis	University of KwaZulu Natal
Sumayya Mayet	University of the Witwatersrand