## **Acknowledgments Remerciements**

The support of the following persons in the process of initiating this Yearbook is acknowledged with much appreciation:

Dr. Robert Eno, Registrar, African Court

Mr. Nouhou Madani Diallo, Deputy Registrar, African Court

Ms. Grace Wakio Kakai, Head of Legal Division, African Court

Dr. Sègnonna H. Adjolohoun, Principal Legal Officer, African Court

Dr. Mwiza Jo Nkhata, Principal Legal Officer, African Court

Dr. Mary Maboreke, Secretary to the African Commission on Human and Peoples' Rights

Anita Bagona, Legal Officer, African Commission Estelle Nkounkou, Legal Officer, African Commission

Ayalew Getachew Assefa, Legal Officer, ACERWC